PTA Council Executive Team

President - Travis Morgan

1st VP, Parent Education - Jenn Sheridan

Treasurer - Kristi Puls

Secretary - Marissa McMurray

Auditor - Shana Orten

Historian - Shin Hsieh

Membership - Daniela Relaford

Technology - Dheeban Sengottaian


2nd VP, Legislation - OPEN

Parliamentarian - OPEN

Interested in any of the open positions? Please contact We are looking forward to getting to know you!

PTA Council Associations