PTA Council Executive Committee

President - Travis Morgan
president@smfcpta.org

1st VP, Parent Education - Jenn Sheridan
parented@smfcpta.org

Treasurer - Kristi Puls

treasurer@smfcpta.org

Secretary - Mirissa McMurray

secretary@smfcpta.org

Auditor - Shana Orton

auditor@smfcpta.org

Historian - Amy Connors

historian@smfcpta.org


Membership - Marianne Wallace

membership@smfcpta.org

Technology - Dheeban Sengottaian

tech@smfcpta.org

OPEN POSITIONS:

2nd VP, Legislation - OPEN

Parliamentarian - OPEN

Interested in any of the open positions? Please contact president@smfcpta.org. We are looking forward to getting to know you!

PTA Council Associations